top of page

ePortfolio - Getting Started

Practice makes perfect!

When I started thinking about what to write about ePortfolio, what it is, and how to create one, it was very challenging but more challenging to figure out something to start my first ePortfolio.


Anyway, I am here to share my idea getting information from the articles related to the discussion. These articles are driving my thoughts, and I am finding the way. Now I comprehend that connections are significant and digital evidence to built my ePortfolio. It has account two types of ePortfolio to work or presentation. Finally, I figure out that it will be helpful in both aspects. The most important is to combine practical ideas that permit an overlook modern with valuable tools—all this depends on the platform you pick up to build your ePortfolio.

I expect to use this ePortfolio to show step by step my knowledge through this master in DLL while developing some ideas to implement with my learners. However, with the hands-on, it becomes complicated to get ideas and show thoughts. I hope to show my learning and also the different experiences that I have with the learners.


I took a risk starting my portfolio so it goes... https://nroldan34.wixsite.com/website


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spanish 1

Which are your expectations about learning Spanish? Give the opportunity to share with Hispanic speaker people.

Comments


bottom of page