top of page

Digital Tools in Digital Environments

Fun tools Trends and tools in educational technology impact students positively since they can learn without pressure or coercion; on the contrary, students can learn in a fun and interactive ways. I like to find resources that permit me to challenge my students and show them that learning is so important and that they can learn at their own pace. Those days in my second-grade math class, one of my students struggled to find “how many more word problems...”, then I asked the class to work in their Envision math ebook and let them play with the Dreambox app. It was magical to see how particular the struggling student resolved the math problems at the end of the week. Definitely, my favorite tools are the ones that have fun games or let students be active but focus on the class activities.

Nelly Roldan



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page